Systems for highest precision controlling & positioning

Systems are much more than just the sum of its components. Only the integral and technical competency of the individual disciplines “electronics, mechanics and software” creates the necessary customer benefit.

ITK started to develop mechatronic solutions, long before this artisan word was created. Knowing which sub-task can be best solved by which specialized department assures that always the optimum can be achieved. Working in interdisciplinary teams even supports this hand- in- hand development approach.

The beneficial exchange between those three disciplines has great impact to the final product. Consequently, the interdisciplinary teamwork was defined a strategic task creating deep technical system knowledge. The result: With the in-house development and production of main components we are capable to deliver precise and efficient positioning systems on highest technical level. Both, industry and research are using our products not only modular built but customized for their needs.

Systeme zur hochgenauen Steuerung & Positionierung

Systeme sind viel mehr als die Summe ihrer Teile. Erst das integrale, technische Verständnis der einzelnen Disziplinen "Elektronik, Mechanik und Software" untereinander schafft den erforderlichen Mehrwert.

ITK entwickelte auf dieser Basis schon mechatronische Lösungen, lange bevor dieses Kunstwort kreiert wurde. Zu wissen, für welche Teilaufgabe welcher Fachbereich die geeignetste Lösung liefern kann, stellt sicher, dass stets das Optimum erreicht wird.

Die konstruktive Wechselwirkung dieser drei Bereiche hat einen großen Einfluss auf das Endprodukt. Konsequenterweise wurde die Zusammenarbeit als strategische Aufgabe definiert und über die Jahre ein tiefgreifendes technisches Verständnis aufgebaut. Das Ergebnis: Durch die Inhouse-Entwicklung und Produktion der Kernkomponenten sind wir in der Lage, hochgenaue und effiziente Positionierungssysteme auf technisch höchstem Niveau für Industrie und Forschung zu liefern, nicht nur modular aus einem Baukasten, sondern individuell angepasst.