Product development on highest level

Know-How and state of the art Engineering software

Electronic and software development is done in-house in our research and development department. Experience, innovative and highly motivated employees are always looking for new challenges – targeting the development of best-in-class products.

Besides many years of expertise in PCB design and motion controller software, well equipped laboratories are the guarantee for fast iteration cycles. A well-balanced age structure with a broad spectrum of different competencies result in more than functional teamwork. High class development is the result. Trust in capabilities of colleagues allow focused work on long-term projects with fast response times.

Intelligent motion controller of superior class for mechatronic positioning systems with accuracies down to the Nanometer are our specialty. Mechatronic solutions for your application are designed 100% in-house within our design department – of course with modern 3D CAD software. Supported is the design by analysis and simulation experts via FEM analysis. Fast prototype realization is a must which is done either in our machine parc or even faster on our 3D-printer. Designers are also accompanying the realization in prototype realization stage to get direct feedback to the design. Design for manufacturing and assembly is therefore not a slogan but self-interest.

Best solutions result in close cooperation between electronic development and production, respectively final assembly. The Advantages are obvious: short distances and a direct feedback of all stakeholders result in synergies. Short development cycles and high-quality products are the result.

Produktentwicklung auf höchstem Niveau 

Bestes Know-how und modernste CAD-Engineering-Systeme

Alle Elektronik- und Softwareentwicklungen entstehen in unserer eigenen Forschungs- und Entwicklungsabteilung. Erfahrene, neugierige und hochmotivierte Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter suchen immer wieder neue Herausforderungen – mit dem Ziel, die besten Produkte auf dem Markt zu entwickeln.

Neben der langjährigen Erfahrung im Schaltungsdesign und in der Steuerungssoftware sind gut ausgerüstete Labors ein Garant für schnelle Iterationszyklen. Eine ausgewogene Altersstruktur und ein breites Spektrum an Fähigkeiten ergeben ein gut eingespieltes Team auf Weltklasseniveau. Gegenseitiges Vertrauen in die Stärken der anderen Mitarbeiter ermöglichen ein konzentriertes Arbeiten an langfristigen Projekten sowie schnelle Reaktionszeiten.

Intelligente Steuerungstechnik der Spitzenklasse für mechatronische Positioniersysteme mit Positioniergenauigkeiten bis in den Nanometerbereich ist unsere Spezialität. Die mechatronischen Applikationen entstehen zu 100 Prozent in unserer hauseigenen Konstruktion – selbstverständlich in 3D-CAD. Unterstützung erfahren diese Arbeiten durch entsprechende Analyse- und Simulationsarbeiten sowie die Möglichkeit zum schnellen Prototypenbau inklusive 3D-Druck. Unsere Konstrukteure sind  oft bei der Umsetzung und dem Aufbau von Mustern und Prototypen dabei.

Optimale Lösungen entstehen in enger Zusammenarbeit mit der Elektronik-Entwicklung und der Fertigung beziehungsweise Endmontage. Die Vorteile liegen auf der Hand: Kurze Wege und ein direkter Draht zu allen relevanten Abteilungen, wie Elektronik-Entwicklung, Fertigung und Montage, führen zu Synergie-Effekten. Daraus resultieren kurze Entwicklungszeiten und eine hohe Qualität der Endprodukte.